Please note, Free From Gluten tag means:
The ingredients list does not appear to contain any wheat, rye, barley gluten oats (at the time of us uploading the product). We are not claiming that the products were manufactured in a completely allergen-free environment.
Please always read the labels of the products you receive before consuming. The information on our website is correct to the best of our knowledge, however manufacturers can change information on their labels at any time.
Note: if you are ordering refrigerated products, a Cooler Pack will be automatically added to your cart. We suggest adding a cooler for chocolates.
Please note that we cannot take responsibility for chocolate that melts in transit if you do not add a Cooler Pack to your order.
Orders with cold products will only be sent Monday-Wednesday (and Thursday for Sydney metro) to ensure they arrive by Friday.
Free from Gluten